Ramais

Administrativo

Secretaria-Geral: (49)3361-1406 - secretariageral@cmc.sc.gov.br

Procuradoria  : (49)3361-1484 / (49)3361-1483 - procuradoria@cmc.sc.gov.br

Financeiro: (49)3361-1412 / (49)3361-1431 - financeiro@cmc.sc.gov.br

Recursos Humanos: (49)3361-1413 - rh@cmc.sc.gov.br

Comissões: (49)3361-1463 / (49)3361-1408 - comissoes@cmc.sc.gov.br

Compras e Licitações: (49)3361-1414 - compras@cmc.sc.gov.br

Controle Interno: (49)3361-1411 - controleinterno@cmc.sc.gov.br

Assessoria Legislativa: (49)3361-1410 / (49)3361-1417 - assessoria@cmc.sc.gov.br

Apoio Legislativo: (49)3361-1478 - apoio@cmc.sc.gov.br

Tecnologia da Informação: (49)3361-1407 / (49)3361-1405 - ti@cmc.sc.gov.br

Contabilidade: (49)3361-1431 - contabilidade@cmc.sc.gov.br

Assessoria de Comunicação: (49)3361-1480 - comunica@cmc.sc.gov.br

Central Telefônica: (49)3361-1400

 

Gabinetes

Fernando Cordeiro (Presidente): (49)3361-1493 - fernando@cmc.sc.gov.br

André Kovaleski (Vice-Presidente): (49)3361-1487 - andrekovaleski@cmc.sc.gov.br

Adão Teodoro: (49)3361-1420 - adaoteodoro@cmc.sc.gov.br

Cesar Valduga: (49)3361-1472 - valduga@cmc.sc.gov.br

Claimar de Conto: (49)3361-1476 - vereadorclaimardeconto@cmc.sc.gov.br

Claudair Sanzavo (SICA): (49)3361-1466 - sica@cmc.sc.gov.br

Cleber Fossá: (49)3361-1467 - cleber.fossa@cmc.sc.gov.br 

Delvino Dall Rosa: (49)3361-1404 - delvino@cmc.sc.gov.br 

Deise Schilke: (49)3361-1477 - professoradeise@cmc.sc.gov.br

Elisiani Sanches: (49)3361-1461 - elisiani.sanches@cmc.sc.gov.br

Ivaldo Pizzinatto (Gringo): (49)3361-1491 - gringo@cmc.sc.gov.br

João Marques Rosa: (49)3361-1473 – dr.joao@cmc.sc.gov.br

João Siqueira: (49)3361-1453 -joaosiqueira@cmc.sc.gov.br

Lauri Guisel: (49)3361-1456 -lauriguisel@cmc.sc.gov.br

Luiz Agne: (49)3361-1495 - agne@cmc.sc.gov.br

Marcilei Vignatti: (49)3361-1454 - marcileivignatti@cmc.sc.gov.br 

Neuri Mantelli: (49)3361-1489 - neuri@cmc.sc.gov.br

Silvano Senhbuch: (49)3361-1458 - silvano.sengbuch@cmc.sc.gov.br 

Sueli Suttili:(49)3361-1485 - sueli@cmc.sc.gov.br

Valdemir Stobe:(49)3361-1482 -tigrao@cmc.sc.gov.br

Wilson Cidrão:(49)3361-1461 - wilson@cmc.sc.gov.br